New ILA/ACRL Website & Thank You!

The 2022 ILA/ACRL Electronic Communications Committee (ECC) is thrilled to announce the launch of the new ILA/ACRL webpage, you can find it here: 

We would like to extend a huge thank you to previous ECC members James Cox & Maggie Haltermann-Dess who migrated the lion’s share of the website content. You left the low hanging fruit of tying up loose ends, and crossing the finish line to the current ECC. Last but not least, thank you to Ryan Gjerde for his behind the scenes expertise, and switching us from the old to the new site.   

We hope the new site will be easier for ILA/ACRL members to navigate and find the information they seek, as well as for new committee members to edit, update, and maintain into the future.

With thanks,

2022 ILA/ACRL Electronic Communications Committee

Jenny Parker, Chair
Claire Bowling
Sarah Young

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.