2023-2024 Gavel Handoff & Executive Board Transition

We are excited to welcome Lisa Martincik as our new President for 2024! Thanks to Laurie Neuerburg for serving this year!


The incoming and outgoing Executive Board members met this week for the annual transition meeting. We also had some fun with avatars & backgrounds. Many thanks to both our incoming and outgoing board members. View the 2024 list of officers and committee members here