Election Results

The results of the ILA/ACRL 2022 election are in the books. Seventy-four members voted, which is 57.8% of our membership. It is a pleasure to announce our new officers who will start in 2023: Marissa Krein, Member at Large, Debra Lowman, Secretary/Treasurer, and Lisa Martincik, Vice President/President-Elect. A big congratulations and thank you to these upcoming officers! The bylaws change passed with 0 opposing votes. Thank you for voting!Image of a ballot going into a box with the text "Thank you for voting!"